List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Physics_alumni inactive
physics_alumni@lists.mnstate.edu
Physics Alumni
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Office365_licensing inactive
office365_licensing@lists.mnstate.edu
Created 7-27-22 by bgk. This will be a communication list to people who are getting a change to their O365 licensure. Craig B provided the addresses.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Collaborateusers inactive
collaborateusers@lists.mnstate.edu
List for communicating with Collaborate users
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Employee_test inactive
employee_test@lists.mnstate.edu
Test Employee List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Bryantest inactive
bryantest@lists.mnstate.edu
test
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Testannounce inactive
testannounce@lists.mnstate.edu
Testing Announce
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Math_club
math_club@lists.mnstate.edu
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Bgktest inactive
bgktest@lists.mnstate.edu
Test List
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...